Skip to content

I’m Alive!

September 30, 2010

Just a quick note to say I’m alive!!! It’s audit time at work so completely rushed off my feet…back to normal blogging next week…I’m missing the blog world! X

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Stacey (The Habit of Healthy) permalink
    September 30, 2010 8:54 pm

    Glad to hear it! I hope work calms down for you soon. 🙂

  2. September 30, 2010 10:08 pm

    I;’ve nominated you for a blog award

    x

  3. October 4, 2010 5:43 pm

    Hope you are getting through work ok and being busy isn’t impacting on the healthy living too much – busy weeks always seem to make me more tempted to eat junk!!

Leave a Reply

