Skip to content

Time to say Goodbye…

November 10, 2011

As i have not posted in this blog since May i think it is time to say goodbye to Healthy Amy blog…i really enjoyed using this blog to document my life (although not all that often!) Thank you to all that followed this blog and commented on my posts…i really hope you will come join me on my new blog…

contentedcorner.wordpress.com

My new blog will be very similar but now that i am a mommy, it will also contain bits and pieces on that also! I am one month into my new life as a mom so thought a brand new blog to go with that life would be quite fitting!

I will hopefully see you over on my new blog, it’s still quite new so is work in progress but i will be posting on it as often as the little man will let me! (i.e. around feeding/playing and nappy changing!)

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 10, 2011 9:17 pm

    glad I know where to find you now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

